Slider

Dentist Reviews

Reston Dental Care Reviews

At Reston Dental Care, we pride ourselves on the quality dental services we provide in Reston, VA. Please read our reviews about the best dentist in town. If you have had a good experience with us, please feel free to add your own review as well. If you have any questions, contact us or call us at 703-689-0110.

     
Reston Dental Care is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-10-13
     
Excellent service. Dental higinist was very professional and exemplary.
Alejandro A.
2021-09-02
     
Friendly staff, excellent doctors. Glad I chose them for our new dentists when moving into the area.
Jason L.
2021-06-09
     
My whole experience was top notch. The entire staff was helpful and pleasant.
Eric M.
2021-05-17
     
As someone who had real phobia about seeing the dentist...I cannot say enough about Reston Dental Care...Dr. Cheung and Libby always make sure I am comfortable and understand exactly what is happening.
Joan L.
2021-03-09
     
Outstanding experience as always. Staff is extremely friendly and incredibly skilled. Can’t recommend enough.
Patrick K.
2021-02-05
     
Friendly and such an easy going environment, we have been looking for new dentist in this area and I am happy to say this is it !!
The W.
2021-01-21
     
Thanks for making my sister's first dental appointment a great one. We're definitely coming back.
Johnny R.
2020-11-04
     
This practice is simply awesome. From the professional staff who greet you to the dental hygienist; x-Ray tech; and, ultimately, Dr. Cheung.
Diane K.
2020-11-03
     
I’ve moved around a lot and have seen many dentists, and she is by far the kindest one. Cannot recommend this practice enough!
MT
2020-10-15
     
Awesome patient care. I'm very happy with my appointment for cleaning and check up with Sarah and Dr. Reza. Sarah is super friendly and knowledgeable, she...
Claire W.
2020-10-15
     
The office is very clean and they are taking every precaution there is. They are taking this pandemic seriously. I was impressed by Sarah's excellent work on...
Karen I.
2020-10-15
     
Awesome patient care. I'm very happy with my appointment for cleaning and check up with Sarah and Dr. Reza. Sarah is super friendly and knowledgeable, she...
Seung W.
2020-10-02
     
Excellent patient care. Such a beautiful and clean office! Very friendly and caring staff and all of the doctors are absolutely great and you immediately...
Stacey V.
2020-09-25
     
My first visit went better than I could hope for.
Eric S.
2020-07-03
     
Had a bad tooth that was pulled pain free. Very nice staff. Dr. Tahernia was wonderful.
Darlene H.
2020-07-03
     
As usual, I received excellent care at Reston Dental Care.
Ed H.
2020-06-03
     
Excellent visit. Dr. Cheung went into greater depth on my condition than dentists I've seen in the past.
Jordan M.
2020-04-03
     
Dr. Cheung is very gentle and informative. She takes the time to answer my questions and I never feel rushed.
Carolyn M.
2020-04-03
     
Dr. Cheung hands are small and fit into my tiny mouth with comfort. Libby does my cleanings and she is very gentle.
Collette S.
2020-04-03
     
Dr, Jenny is the best and way she explains things are good and simple, also like one of her assistants, she gives me god tips on how to keep my tooth clean and the edges, gums, stuff like that.
Harini V.
2020-04-03
     
The most beautiful dental office I have ever seen. Very professional staff! Superb experience
Allen H.
2020-02-03
     
Best dentist I have ever been too!! The moment you walk in the office you are treated so well. Dr. Jenny and Sarah were awesome!
Monique T.
2020-01-03
     
Great staff everyone was very nice and respectful. Very pleased.
Morgan F.
2020-01-03
     
Very comfortable environment. Jenny gave very helpful advice and recommendations for my at home cleaning and set up a long term plan.
Anthony H.
2019-11-03
     
Extremely thorough and the best dental service I have ever received!
kyndal d.
2019-11-03
     
They really treat you like family here.
K S.
2019-10-03
     
Great experience! Dr Reza showed great patient care, skill, and precision. 11/10
Jonathan H.
2019-10-03
     
Great experience! Very fast and extremely thorough. Excellent use of time to visit.
Caroline B.
2019-08-05
     
Courtesy & communication with a personal touch
Rick M.
2019-08-03
     
Very friendly and professional staff. They explained everything in ways that is easy to understand.
Javier S.
2019-08-03
     
She was very good at all of the dental inspections and cleaning. I have changed my tooth brushing routine as s result of this dental visit
ALEXANDER W.
2019-08-03
     
Nice electronic reminders.
Michael M.
2019-08-03
     
Wonderful care. Beautiful new office. Hygienist and Dentist are amazing. The new musical X-ray machine is hilarious!
Jeffrey W.
2019-08-03
     
Very welcoming place
Freeland B.
2019-08-03
     
Expert dental care at Reston Dental Care for both me and my 4 year old. Would highly recommend.
Mark R.
2019-08-03
     
Very happy with my experience at RDC. Highly recommend Dr. Tahernia
Meghan L.
2019-08-03
     
As always, I was very pleased with my Appointment for semi annual check up and cleaning with Dr Jenny Chung and her staff.
Rob M.
2019-08-03
     
Sarah and Dr Cheung are fantastic! Can’t wait to go back in 6 months!
Zoe L.
2019-08-03
     
They are professional and the staff is amazing. They took the time to go over my needed procedures. Very clean and beautiful office
Tiffany P.
2019-08-03
     
Great caring staff
Yamilet M.
2019-08-03
     
Very pleasant staff and great facilities!
Don Nuckols J.
2019-08-03
     
Dr Randawa is wonderful! I was told I needed a root canal and the doctor was able to do it the same visit!! Quick and painless 🙂
Minh N.
2019-08-03
     
Can I give more than 5 stars?
Dani G.
2019-08-03
     
Really nice office! Everyone works there is very friendly and professional. The equipment all looks super new and clean. Excellent service!
Sung L.
2019-07-16
     
Dr. Cheung's skill and experience are very impressive.
Kevin B.
2019-06-10
     
Really nice office! Everyone works there is very friendly and professional. The equipment all looks super new and clean. Excellent service!
Sung L.
2019-03-19
     
The new location is well maintained, organized and and taken care of by the ultra friendly management and staff of Reston Dental  Care.I was treated rather well.
Dave L.
2018-11-09
     
The staff are so kind and respectful. Great atmosphere, reasonable fees, and they literally saved my smile! Thank you RDC team!
Taylor J.
2018-08-10
     
Highly recommend! The whole staff, from the front desk to the doctors, the hygienist are all amazing. Great work!
Anne Marie F.
2018-08-03
     
Dr. Cheung is great. It was a pleasure meeting her. She greeted me with a nice smile and her skills as a dentist is amazing.
BC
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

99.2% of patients would refer friends and family to us. Read The Reviews
  • invisalign
  • Facebook
  • Angies List
  • Google Plus
  • Personalized Care for Your Dental Health

Personalized Care for Your Dental Health

If you ever have any questions, call us at (703) 467-8020
If you ever have any questions, call us at 703-689-0110
best dentist reston, va
Click HERE for New Patient Specials!