Slider

Dentist Reviews

Reston Dental Care Reviews

At Reston Dental Care, we pride ourselves on the quality dental services we provide in Reston, VA. Please read our reviews about the best dentist in town. If you have had a good experience with us, please feel free to add your own review as well. If you have any questions, contact us or call us at 703-689-0110.

     
Reston Dental Care is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-01-21
     
Thanks for making my sister's first dental appointment a great one. We're definitely coming back.
Johnny R.
2020-10-15
     
The office is very clean and they are taking every precaution there is. They are taking this pandemic seriously. I was impressed by Sarah's excellent work on...
Karen I.
2020-04-03
     
Dr. Cheung hands are small and fit into my tiny mouth with comfort. Libby does my cleanings and she is very gentle.
Collette S.
2020-04-03
     
Dr. Cheung is very gentle and informative. She takes the time to answer my questions and I never feel rushed.
Carolyn M.
2019-11-03
     
They really treat you like family here.
K S.
2019-08-05
     
Courtesy & communication with a personal touch
Rick M.
2019-08-03
     
Very friendly and professional staff. They explained everything in ways that is easy to understand.
Javier S.
2019-08-03
     
Expert dental care at Reston Dental Care for both me and my 4 year old. Would highly recommend.
Mark R.
2019-08-03
     
As always, I was very pleased with my Appointment for semi annual check up and cleaning with Dr Jenny Chung and her staff.
Rob M.
2019-08-03
     
Very happy with my experience at RDC. Highly recommend Dr. Tahernia
Meghan L.
2019-08-03
     
Really nice office! Everyone works there is very friendly and professional. The equipment all looks super new and clean. Excellent service!
Sung L.
2019-03-19
     
The new location is well maintained, organized and and taken care of by the ultra friendly management and staff of Reston Dental  Care.I was treated rather well.
Dave L.
2018-11-09
     
The staff are so kind and respectful. Great atmosphere, reasonable fees, and they literally saved my smile! Thank you RDC team!
Taylor J.
2018-08-10
     
Highly recommend! The whole staff, from the front desk to the doctors, the hygienist are all amazing. Great work!
Anne Marie F.
2018-08-03
     
Great dentist, great staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Jenny Cheung for almost 10 years. She is a very compassionate and skilled dentist.
Binh N.
2018-07-19
     
Thank you to Dr. Dary and the staff for great service and taking care me! I had a great experience for my first check up here.
Tonu N.
2017-10-16
     
The whole staff was great.
Maryjane M.
2017-08-03
     
Very good experience. Staff was helpful and friendly and I felt I got an excellent evaluation and cleaning by Dr. Dary.
Julia N.
2017-08-01
     
I really don't like going to the dentist, but the staff and dentists here have the patient experience down to make it easy, prompt and (almost) painless.
Kevin C.
2016-11-15
     
Jenny was very friendly and thorough. She took the time to explain everything she was seeing in my x-rays and pictures of my teeth.
Initials h.
2016-07-01
     
Dr. Cheung and her staff are all very helpful and always letme know what the costs of procedures will be up front.
Misono A.
2016-02-19
     
Dr Cheung and her staff were amazing. She also explained every other procedure I would be needing and how long it would take.
Nathan J.
2016-02-17
     
The hygienist is really caring =)
Anonymous
2016-02-11
     
Five stars plus for Dr. Dari and her Reston Dental Care team!
Anonymous
2016-02-11
     
Dr Dary and her staff make visiting the dentist a great experience. Friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, professional.
David K.
2016-02-10
     
Good service, no problems.
Daniel A.
2016-02-02
     
Very friendly staff
Bianca V.
2016-02-01
     
I was very satisfied with the care I received here. Highly recommended!!
Mark C.
2016-01-31
     
Very friendly and professional staff! Dr. Dary did an excellent job with my fillings, they came out perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Dary!
Andrew P.
2016-01-13
     
The staff are all extremely friendly and attentive to their patients.
Julia C.
2016-01-11
     
Everyone in the office were polite certainly pay attention to your concerns. Did not feel rushed
Adeoye H.
2016-01-08
     
Always a pleasure! I LOVE my dentist and her team! Not too many people can say that, I'm glad that i can!
Amanda T.
2016-01-07
     
Friendly and professional service. Excellent.
Jean P.
2015-12-24
     
Great service , attentiojn to your care , well managed care provided.
Adeoye H.
2015-12-19
     
They are amazing here. I trust that they will do a great job for everything!
Diana H.
2015-12-10
     
Dr Dary and her staff are some of the most personable and professional people I have had the pleasure of experiencing.
David K.
2015-12-04
     
Was so glad my ten o'clock appointment could be done at nine instead. Arrived at Library volunteer work on time because of this.
Anonymous
2015-11-18
     
I just moved to Reston and I have been looking for a dentist.
Anonymous
2015-11-10
     
Great Service !!
Victoria M.
2015-11-07
     
Doc Patricia is beyond AWESOME! Just got out of 2.50 hours in the "the chair".
Sean C.
2015-11-05
     
Very courteous staff. Excellent bedside manner and very patient and proffessional.
Asha R.
2015-10-27
     
All hands appear to be well trained and to know what their job is.
Anonymous
2015-10-24
     
great service and atmosphere! I will be back
Anonymous
2015-10-21
     
Great dental care. Great folks.
Jerry M.
2015-10-15
     
Happy office, great staff, awesome Dentist !!!
Victoria M.
2015-10-01
     
Excellent attention to detail
Jacob V.
2015-09-24
     
As before, excellent experience. Dr. Dary is accurate and humane, highly proficient in her profession. Thank you.
Erick B.
2015-09-24
     
Excellent care and attention!
Jacob V.
2015-08-20
     
It was very good expieirience and I was treated very well,
David L.
2015-08-20
     
I had my third visit this week and continue to be impressed with the professionalism and truly caring staff and dentists at Reston Dental Care.
Angela P.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

99.2% of patients would refer friends and family to us. Read The Reviews
  • invisalign
  • Facebook
  • Angies List
  • Google Plus

Personalized Care for Your Dental Health

If you ever have any questions, call us at (703) 467-8020
best dentist reston, va
Click HERE for New Patient Specials!