Slider

Dentist Reviews

Reston Dental Care Reviews

At Reston Dental Care, we pride ourselves on the quality dental services we provide in Reston, VA. Please read our reviews about the best dentist in town. If you have had a good experience with us, please feel free to add your own review as well. If you have any questions, contact us or call us at 703-689-0110.

     
Reston Dental Care is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-07-29
     
The tooth repair is beautiful and strong, as good as new.
Joseph C.
2022-07-28
     
Awesome job
Richard Q.
2022-06-22
     
Extremely helpful and professional. I was in and out with ease and am grateful for their insight.
Anthony A.
2022-04-12
     
I’ve been a patient at Reston Dental since 2016 and I would recommend them to anyone. All are very professional, kind, and understanding.
Jeannette K.
2022-03-01
     
I have always like this dentist office since the first time I visit nearly 3 years ago The establishment is clean, organized and the staff is professional five stars
Bobby S.
2021-11-19
     
The doctor also explained everything that I needed then took the best care of me. Best dentist ever!!
Alex D.
2021-11-18
     
Highly recommend this place! Great staff
Veronique N.
2021-11-13
     
Great experience at Reston Dental Care.
Dan M.
2021-11-10
     
Dr. Reza is fantastic. Have now had a gum graft and wisdom tooth extraction at Reston Dental Care and both experiences were a breeze.
Erika B.
2021-11-04
     
My first visit went better than I could hope for.
Eric S.
2021-10-29
     
Dr Alison and her assistant were great I recommend it to everyone. Thank you
Idrees M.
2021-10-13
     
Excellent service. Dental higinist was very professional and exemplary.
Alejandro A.
2021-09-14
     
Staff is very kind and friendly, great experience,excellent patient care, doctors and hygienist and nurses are great, receptionist are amazing, highly recommended,thank you all.
Samir B.
2021-09-02
     
Friendly staff, excellent doctors. Glad I chose them for our new dentists when moving into the area.
Jason L.
2021-06-08
     
As usual, I received excellent care at Reston Dental Care.
Ed H.
2021-05-17
     
As someone who had real phobia about seeing the dentist...I cannot say enough about Reston Dental Care...Dr. Cheung and Libby always make sure I am comfortable and understand exactly what is happening.
Joan L.
2021-04-24
     
Had a bad tooth that was pulled pain free. Very nice staff. Dr. Tahernia was wonderful.
Darlene H.
2021-04-24
     
I really enjoyed my experience. I look forward to future visits.
Chris K.
2021-04-24
     
Excellent patient care. Such a beautiful and clean office! You will get great care here!
Stacey V.
2021-04-24
     
This practice is simply awesome. From the professional staff who greet you to the dental hygienist; x-Ray tech; and, ultimately, Dr. Cheung.
Diane K.
2021-04-24
     
Awesome patient care. I'm very happy with my appointment for cleaning and check up with Sarah and Dr. Reza. Highly recommended!
Claire W.
2021-03-11
     
Outstanding experience as always. Staff is extremely friendly and incredibly skilled. Can’t recommend enough.
Patrick K.
2021-02-11
     
Very clean office and work area. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Jeanne P.
2021-02-11
     
Friendly and such an easy going environment, we have been looking for new dentist in this area and I am happy to say this is it !!
The W.
2021-02-08
     
Fantastic dentist & team! Love their friendly attitude & excellent care!
Bill S.
2021-01-26
     
Thanks for making my sister's first dental appointment a great one. We're definitely coming back.
Johnny R.
2020-10-15
     
I was impressed by Sarah's excellent work on cleaning my teeth and helping with the maintenance of good oral hygiene.
Karen I.
2020-10-15
     
Awesome patient care. I'm very happy with my appointment for cleaning and check up with Sarah and Dr. Reza. Highly recommended!
Seung W.
2020-07-14
     
Great experience! Dr Reza showed great patient care, skill, and precision. 11/10
J H.
2020-04-24
     
Very pleasant staff and great facilities!
Don Nuckols J.
2020-04-24
     
Dr Randawa is wonderful! I was told I needed a root canal and the doctor was able to do it the same visit!! Quick and painless 🙂
Minh N.
2020-04-24
     
Really nice office! Everyone works there is very friendly and professional. The equipment all looks super new and clean. Excellent service!
Sung L.
2020-04-24
     
Can I give more than 5 stars?
Dani G.
2020-04-24
     
Great experience! Very fast and extremely thorough. Excellent use of time to visit.
Caroline B.
2020-04-24
     
Great staff everyone was very nice and respectful. Very pleased.
Morgan F.
2020-04-24
     
Very comfortable environment. Jenny gave very helpful advice and recommendations for my at home cleaning and set up a long term plan.
Anthony H.
2020-04-24
     
Extremely thorough and the best dental service I have ever received!
kyndal d.
2020-04-24
     
Always great care! Wonderful staff.
Diane Walters E.
2020-04-24
     
Best dentist I have ever been too!! The moment you walk in the office you are treated so well. Dr. Jenny and Sarah were awesome!
Monique T.
2020-04-24
     
Dr. Cheung hands are small and fit into my tiny mouth with comfort. Libby does my cleanings and she is very gentle.
Collette S.
2020-04-24
     
Dr. Cheung is very gentle and informative. She takes the time to answer my questions and I never feel rushed.
Carolyn M.
2020-04-24
     
Dr, Jenny is the best and way she explains things are good and simple, also like one of her assistants, she gives me god tips on how to keep my tooth clean and the edges, gums, stuff like that.
Harini V.
2020-04-24
     
The most beautiful dental office I have ever seen. Very professional staff! Superb experience
Allen H.
2019-08-05
     
Courtesy & communication with a personal touch
Rick M.
2019-06-10
     
Really nice office! Everyone works there is very friendly and professional. The equipment all looks super new and clean. Excellent service!
Sung L.
2019-04-24
     
I had a great experience with a dental cleaning, exam & fitting for a night guard at Reston Dental.
Brinna V.
2019-04-24
     
Great dentist, great staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Jenny Cheung for almost 10 years. She is a very compassionate and skilled dentist.
Binh N.
2019-04-24
     
Amazing and professional office, I went there and everybody was very nice. Overall whenever I come back to visit I will be coming back.
Unknown U.
2019-04-24
     
Very friendly and professional staff. They explained everything in ways that is easy to understand.
Javier S.
2019-04-24
     
She was very good at all of the dental inspections and cleaning. I have changed my tooth brushing routine as s result of this dental visit
ALEXANDER W.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

99.2% of patients would refer friends and family to us. Read The Reviews
  • invisalign
  • Facebook
  • Angies List
  • Google Plus
  • Personalized Care for Your Dental Health

Personalized Care for Your Dental Health

If you ever have any questions, call us at (703) 467-8020
best dentist reston, va
Click HERE for New Patient Specials!