Slider

Dentist Reviews

Reston Dental Care Reviews

At Reston Dental Care, we pride ourselves on the quality dental services we provide in Reston, VA. Please read our reviews about the best dentist in town. If you have had a good experience with us, please feel free to add your own review as well. If you have any questions, contact us or call us at 703-689-0110.

     
Reston Dental Care is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 650 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-04
     
Dr. Cheung is great! Her staff is friendly and she is excellent at putting you at ease during uncomfortable procedures.
Leeann K.
2020-09-02
     
Very friendly and professional service. They have developed safe protocols for office visits during the pandemic.
Sander E.
2020-08-03
     
Fantastic dentist & team! Love their friendly attitude & excellent care!
Bill S.
2020-07-20
     
They really take care of you and care about the welfare of your teeth. Dr. Rasa and crew are great!
shawn b.
2020-07-20
     
I really enjoyed my experience. I look forward to future visits.
Chris K.
2020-07-03
     
As usual, I received excellent care at Reston Dental Care.
Ed H.
2020-07-03
     
Had a bad tooth that was pulled pain free. Very nice staff. Dr. Tahernia was wonderful.
Darlene H.
2020-07-03
     
Not only do I think I have the most conciencious dentist on the planet, but all the staff at Reston Dental are 5 star!
Jane L.
2020-07-03
     
Great experience ! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable .Highly recommend this place .
Andres M.
2020-06-25
     
Wonderful care as always.
Ed H.
2020-06-03
     
Excellent visit. Dr. Cheung went into greater depth on my condition than dentists I've seen in the past.
Jordan M.
2020-04-03
     
Dr. Cheung is very gentle and informative. She takes the time to answer my questions and I never feel rushed.
Carolyn M.
2020-04-03
     
The most beautiful dental office I have ever seen. Very professional staff! Superb experience
Allen H.
2020-04-03
     
Dr. Cheung hands are small and fit into my tiny mouth with comfort. Libby does my cleanings and she is very gentle.
Collette S.
2020-04-03
     
Dr, Jenny is the best and way she explains things are good and simple, also like one of her assistants, she gives me god tips on how to keep my tooth clean and the edges, gums, stuff like that.
Harini V.
2020-02-03
     
Best dentist I have ever been too!! The moment you walk in the office you are treated so well. Dr. Jenny and Sarah were awesome!
Monique T.
2020-01-03
     
Very pleasant experience.Took the time to explain details and options. Talked to insurance on phone while waiting and explained coverage.
Michael S.
2020-01-03
     
Very comfortable environment. Jenny gave very helpful advice and recommendations for my at home cleaning and set up a long term plan.
Anthony H.
2020-01-03
     
Great staff everyone was very nice and respectful. Very pleased.
Morgan F.
2019-12-25
     
All in one shop appointment
Karen P.
2019-11-03
     
very pleased with my visit today.
Abdoulaye B.
2019-11-03
     
Extremely thorough and the best dental service I have ever received!
kyndal d.
2019-11-03
     
Always great care! Wonderful staff.
Diane Walters E.
2019-11-03
     
They really treat you like family here.
K S.
2019-10-03
     
Great experience! Dr Reza showed great patient care, skill, and precision. 11/10
Jonathan H.
2019-10-03
     
I have been seeing Dr. Cheung for over five years now and can say without a doubt that she and her Dental care team are the best around.
John P.
2019-10-03
     
Great experience! Very fast and extremely thorough. Excellent use of time to visit.
Caroline B.
2019-08-05
     
Courtesy & communication with a personal touch
Rick M.
2019-08-03
     
Very friendly and professional staff. They explained everything in ways that is easy to understand.
Javier S.
2019-08-03
     
She was very good at all of the dental inspections and cleaning. I have changed my tooth brushing routine as s result of this dental visit
ALEXANDER W.
2019-08-03
     
Excellent care and staff. Highly recommend!
Donna S.
2019-08-03
     
The best experienceI will definitely be sending referralsDoctor was gentle and amazingHe should do the Keke Challenge! 😊🤗
Freda T.
2019-08-03
     
Nice electronic reminders.
Michael M.
2019-08-03
     
Wonderful care. Beautiful new office. Hygienist and Dentist are amazing. The new musical X-ray machine is hilarious!
Jeffrey W.
2019-08-03
     
Very welcoming place
Freeland B.
2019-08-03
     
Everyone was fantastic. Sarah (dental hygienist) was kind, gentle and thorough.
Brenda G.
2019-08-03
     
Expert dental care at Reston Dental Care for both me and my 4 year old. Would highly recommend.
Mark R.
2019-08-03
     
As always, I was very pleased with my Appointment for semi annual check up and cleaning with Dr Jenny Chung and her staff.
Rob M.
2019-08-03
     
Sarah and Dr Cheung are fantastic! Can’t wait to go back in 6 months!
Zoe L.
2019-08-03
     
Very happy with my experience at RDC. Highly recommend Dr. Tahernia
Meghan L.
2019-08-03
     
They are professional and the staff is amazing. They took the time to go over my needed procedures. Very clean and beautiful office
Tiffany P.
2019-08-03
     
Libby is a wonderful hygienist.
Ralph K.
2019-08-03
     
Wonderful experience ! Excellent staff and doctor cheung is perfect!
Anupam G.
2019-08-03
     
These folks are great though, very friendly and helpful.
Travis S.
2019-08-03
     
Very good fist visit.
Madhur G.
2019-08-03
     
Very pleasant staff and great facilities!
Don Nuckols J.
2019-08-03
     
Great caring staff
Yamilet M.
2019-08-03
     
I needed a lot of work done..but the staff was phenomenal, the dentist was even better. I am now no longer anxious to visit with the dentist.
Sari S.
2019-08-03
     
I switched to Reston Dental Care earlier this year because of all of the great reviews I read and I am so glad I did!
Christina M.
2019-08-03
     
Dr Randawa is wonderful! I was told I needed a root canal and the doctor was able to do it the same visit!! Quick and painless 🙂
Minh N.
Showing 1 to 50 of 650 entries
Next »

99.2% of patients would refer friends and family to us. Read The Reviews
  • invisalign
  • Facebook
  • Angies List
  • Google Plus

Personalized Care for Your Dental Health

If you ever have any questions, call us at (703) 467-8020
best dentist reston, va
Click HERE for New Patient Specials!