Slider

Dentist Reviews

Reston Dental Care Reviews

At Reston Dental Care, we pride ourselves on the quality dental services we provide in Reston, VA. Please read our reviews about the best dentist in town. If you have had a good experience with us, please feel free to add your own review as well. If you have any questions, contact us or call us at 703-689-0110.

     
With more than 650 patient reviews online, Reston Dental Care is rated 4.8 out of 5! Click here to read them!
2020-11-13
     
From the lady who took my scheduling call, to the front desk, the dental hygienist and the dentist - each interaction was professional, thorough, and personable.
Suzannah S.
2020-11-12
     
Santini's is my go to sandwich shop, and their Italian specialties are great too.
Dave R.
2020-11-04
     
This practice is simply awesome. From the professional staff who greet you to the dental hygienist; x-Ray tech; and, ultimately, Dr. Cheung.
Diane K.
2020-11-03
     
I’ve moved around a lot and have seen many dentists, and she is by far the kindest one. Cannot recommend this practice enough!
MT
2020-10-15
     
Awesome patient care. I'm very happy with my appointment for cleaning and check up with Sarah and Dr. Reza. Sarah is super friendly and knowledgeable, she...
Claire W.
2020-10-15
     
Awesome patient care. I'm very happy with my appointment for cleaning and check up with Sarah and Dr. Reza. Sarah is super friendly and knowledgeable, she...
Seung W.
2020-10-15
     
The office is very clean and they are taking every precaution there is. They are taking this pandemic seriously. I was impressed by Sarah's excellent work on...
Karen I.
2020-10-14
     
Libby did my cleaning today, she was very thorough and kind. She showed me the proper way to floss and was exceptionally personable overall. I needed two...
Bailey M.
2020-10-12
     
Had my mother there for cleaning and check up excellent staff Very professional would recommend highly
Ralph L.
2020-10-09
     
I’m very happy with service I receive at Reston Dental Care. Staff are professional and knowledgeable. I feel I have much healthier teeth since I have...
Moheba H.
2020-10-02
     
Excellent patient care. Such a beautiful and clean office! Very friendly and caring staff and all of the doctors are absolutely great and you immediately...
Stacey V.
2020-09-25
     
My first visit went better than I could hope for.
Eric S.
2020-09-04
     
Dr. Cheung is great! Her staff is friendly and she is excellent at putting you at ease during uncomfortable procedures.
Leeann K.
2020-09-02
     
Very friendly and professional service. They have developed safe protocols for office visits during the pandemic.
Sander E.
2020-08-03
     
Fantastic dentist & team! Love their friendly attitude & excellent care!
Bill S.
2020-07-20
     
I really enjoyed my experience. I look forward to future visits.
Chris K.
2020-07-20
     
They really take care of you and care about the welfare of your teeth. Dr. Rasa and crew are great!
shawn b.
2020-07-03
     
Had a bad tooth that was pulled pain free. Very nice staff. Dr. Tahernia was wonderful.
Darlene H.
2020-07-03
     
Great experience ! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable .Highly recommend this place .
Andres M.
2020-07-03
     
As usual, I received excellent care at Reston Dental Care.
Ed H.
2020-07-03
     
Not only do I think I have the most conciencious dentist on the planet, but all the staff at Reston Dental are 5 star!
Jane L.
2020-06-25
     
Wonderful care as always.
Ed H.
2020-06-03
     
Excellent visit. Dr. Cheung went into greater depth on my condition than dentists I've seen in the past.
Jordan M.
2020-04-03
     
Dr. Cheung is very gentle and informative. She takes the time to answer my questions and I never feel rushed.
Carolyn M.
2020-04-03
     
Dr. Cheung hands are small and fit into my tiny mouth with comfort. Libby does my cleanings and she is very gentle.
Collette S.
2020-04-03
     
Dr, Jenny is the best and way she explains things are good and simple, also like one of her assistants, she gives me god tips on how to keep my tooth clean and the edges, gums, stuff like that.
Harini V.
2020-04-03
     
The most beautiful dental office I have ever seen. Very professional staff! Superb experience
Allen H.
2020-02-03
     
Best dentist I have ever been too!! The moment you walk in the office you are treated so well. Dr. Jenny and Sarah were awesome!
Monique T.
2020-01-03
     
Very pleasant experience.Took the time to explain details and options. Talked to insurance on phone while waiting and explained coverage.
Michael S.
2020-01-03
     
Great staff everyone was very nice and respectful. Very pleased.
Morgan F.
2020-01-03
     
Very comfortable environment. Jenny gave very helpful advice and recommendations for my at home cleaning and set up a long term plan.
Anthony H.
2019-12-25
     
All in one shop appointment
Karen P.
2019-11-03
     
Extremely thorough and the best dental service I have ever received!
kyndal d.
2019-11-03
     
very pleased with my visit today.
Abdoulaye B.
2019-11-03
     
They really treat you like family here.
K S.
2019-11-03
     
Always great care! Wonderful staff.
Diane Walters E.
2019-10-03
     
Great experience! Dr Reza showed great patient care, skill, and precision. 11/10
Jonathan H.
2019-10-03
     
I have been seeing Dr. Cheung for over five years now and can say without a doubt that she and her Dental care team are the best around.
John P.
2019-10-03
     
Great experience! Very fast and extremely thorough. Excellent use of time to visit.
Caroline B.
2019-08-05
     
Courtesy & communication with a personal touch
Rick M.
2019-08-03
     
Very friendly and professional staff. They explained everything in ways that is easy to understand.
Javier S.
2019-08-03
     
The best experienceI will definitely be sending referralsDoctor was gentle and amazingHe should do the Keke Challenge! 😊🤗
Freda T.
2019-08-03
     
Excellent care and staff. Highly recommend!
Donna S.
2019-08-03
     
She was very good at all of the dental inspections and cleaning. I have changed my tooth brushing routine as s result of this dental visit
ALEXANDER W.
2019-08-03
     
Nice electronic reminders.
Michael M.
2019-08-03
     
Wonderful care. Beautiful new office. Hygienist and Dentist are amazing. The new musical X-ray machine is hilarious!
Jeffrey W.
2019-08-03
     
Everyone was fantastic. Sarah (dental hygienist) was kind, gentle and thorough.
Brenda G.
2019-08-03
     
Very welcoming place
Freeland B.
2019-08-03
     
Expert dental care at Reston Dental Care for both me and my 4 year old. Would highly recommend.
Mark R.
2019-08-03
     
Very happy with my experience at RDC. Highly recommend Dr. Tahernia
Meghan L.
Showing 1 to 50 of 650 entries
Next »

99.2% of patients would refer friends and family to us. Read The Reviews
  • invisalign
  • Facebook
  • Angies List
  • Google Plus

Personalized Care for Your Dental Health

If you ever have any questions, call us at (703) 467-8020
best dentist reston, va
Click HERE for New Patient Specials!